2016: Architecture Foundation of Georgia Board

Home/Architecture Foundation of Georgia/2016: Architecture Foundation of Georgia Board
Donate Now

Christopher Welty, AIA

Director
cwelty@spsu.edu
678-915-3967

Lily Berrios

Chair
lilyb@sizemoregroup.com
404.605.0690

James (Jim) Gantt Fausett

Vice Chair
jgfausett@bellsouth.net
770.973.2178

Michael Travis, RA, LEED AP BD+C

Treasurer
mtravis@jmwilkerson.com
770.953.2659

Flor Velarde, AICP

Director

Carole Pacheco, AIA, NCARB

Director
cpacheco@scad.edu

George S. Harkness Jr., CCM, LEED AP

Director
gharknes@heery.com

Stanley Daniels, FAIA, LEED AP

Director
stanleyldaniels@gmail.com
404.557.6551

Jay Silverman, AIA

Director
jsilverman@lasarchitect.com
404-253-6704

Herman Howard, NOMA, CNU

Director
hhoward@kai-db.com
678.515.7673

Michael Tchouaffé, AIA

Director
michael@tchouaffee.com
770.862.3398

Neil Dawson, AIA

Director
ndawson@dawsonarch.com
912.695.2111

George Johnston, AIA, PhD

Director
george.johnston@coa.gatech.edu
404.894.4885

Fran Rothbard

Director
frothbard@rosser.com
404.888.7190

Kevin Tomson-Hooper

Director
kevintomsonhooper@gmail.com
404.894.4885