Melody Harclerode, AIA, LEED BD+C, MBA
Past President
AIA Atlanta

mharclerode@bellsouth.net
678-642-0680

William Carpenter, FAIA PhD LEED AP
President
AIA Atlanta

bill@lightroom.tv

Karen Jenkins, AIA, PE, LEED AP
Secretary
AIA Atlanta

kmjenkins423@gmail.com
404.252.9710

Krista Dumkrieger, Assoc. AIA,
Director
AIA Atlanta

kldumkrieger@gmail.com
520.471.7179

Ryan Cavanaugh Assoc. AIA, LEED AP+H.
Director
AIA Atlanta

rcavanau89@gmail.com
919.621.0493

Marc Johnson, AIA, NCARB, LEED AP
Director
AIA Atlanta

marc.johnson@hok.com
404.890.5620

Greg Mullin, AIA
Treasurer
AIA Atlanta

gregory.mullin@me.com
404.617.6667

Brandon Chambers, Assoc. AIA
Director
AIA Atlanta

brandonchambers@beckarchitecture.com
770.862.8041

Jereme Smith, AIA
Director
AIA Atlanta

smithjereme@gmail.com
404.518.4202

Autumn Sikoroski, Assoc. AIA
Director
AIA Atlanta

autumn_sikoroski@gensler.com
404.507.1059

Aaron Albrecht, AIA
Director
AIA Atlanta

aaron@5gstudio.com
404.719.4046