Gregory Walker, AIA
Past President
AIA Georgia

gwalker@houserwalker.com
404-633-4264

Theresa Ridley, AIA
President
AIA Georgia

theresa@theresaridley.com
678-457-3608

Michael A. White, AIA, IDEC
Director
AIA Georgia

michaelwhite@gsu.edu
404-413-5228

Kathryn Bedette, AIA
Director
AIA Georgia

kbedette@spsu.edu
678-915-7507

Nicole Seekely, LEED AP BD+C
Director
AIA Georgia

nicole.seekely@gmail.com
404-790-1698

Steven Stowers, AIA
Director
AIA Georgia, AIA Savannah

sstowers@lottbarber.com
912-234-5230

Roderick Williams, Student Affiliate AIA, NOMA
KSU Student Director
AIA Georgia

rod.williams24@yahoo.com
478.225.7879

Neil Dawson, AIA
President Elect
AIA Georgia

ndawson@dawsonarc.com
912.695.2111

Perry Jarrell, AIA
Treasurer
AIA Georgia

perry.jarrell@gmail.com
404.606.4613

Nicole Hilton, AIA, NOMA
Director
AIA Georgia

nhilton@colehil.com
678.903.2420

Ralph Raymond, AIA, NOMA
Director
AIA Georgia

ralph.raymond@hok.com
678.954.8930

Gerry Cowart, AIA
Director
AIA Georgia

gcowart@cowartgroup.com
912.401.0538

Jeremy Hughes, Student Affiliate AIA
SCAD Student Director
AIA Georgia

festerhughes@yahoo.com
678.665.8606