Steven Stowers, AIA
Director
AIA Georgia, AIA Savannah

sstowers@lottbarber.com
912-234-5230

Dan ONeill, AIA
Past President
AIA Savannah

doneill@gmshay.com
912-232-1151

Michael Johnson, AIA
Director
AIA Savannah

michael@shaharchitecture.com
912.447.3601

Ryan Murphy, AIA
President
AIA Savannah

ryan.murphy19@gmail.com
618.303.9350

Stephen Manning
Allied Liaison
AIA Savannah

843.605.3133

Frank D’Arcangelo, AIA
Secretary Treasurer
AIA Savannah

frank@emrarch.com
912.531.7525

Laura Henning, Assoc. AIA
Director
AIA Savannah

llh@jwbuckley.com
912.897.6423

Tiffany M. Cain, Assoc. AIA
Director
AIA Savannah

cain.tiffany@gmail.com
912.447.1080

Luis Burgos, Assoc. AIA
Director
AIA Savannah

a.burgos@me.com
407.967.3679

Marjorie Weibe-Reed, AIA, ID, CAPS
Director
AIA Savannah

marjorie@accessdesigngroup.biz
904.583.7618